On Air Now
No Program

Contact Us

Use one of the phone numbers or email addresses below to reach us.

Studio Lines
Pinellas (727)579-1025
Toll Free (800)771-1025

 

Station Address: Business Hours
WHPT-FM
11300 4th Street North
Suite 300
Saint Petersburg, FL 33716
Phone: (727) 579-2000
Fax: (727) 579-2271
Click here for a map.

Monday to Friday 8:30AM to 5:30PM
Closed Holidays

Prizes may be picked up during business hours

 

 

Advertise with us


Station Contacts:

ON-AIR Content Questions
programing@theboneonline.com  
Public Service Announcements publicservice@theboneonline.com  
Press Releases press@theboneonline.com  
Contest Questions contest@theboneonline.com  

   
 
Keith Lawless
Vice President & Market Manager
Lawless@theboneonline.com (727) 579 2000
Aaron Miller
General Sales Manager
Aaron.miller@coxinc.com (727) 579-2000
Jodi Rainey
National Sales Manager
Jodi.Rainey@coxinc.com (727) 579 2000
John Brennan
Director of Branding and Programming
Programing@theboneonline.com (727) 579-2000
Mike Oliviero
Director of Promotional Operations
Mike.Oliviero@coxinc.com (727) 579-2235